Screen Shot 2020-05-03 at 9.27.20 AM.png
logo piece 2.png

a cappella singing

pointing_edited.png
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • YouTube

H neyBees

the

Vancouver, WA

Film
Film

Click the unmute button on the video to hear us sing!

 

2021 Schedule

Thursday, July 15  |  Hillsboro Hops - Anthem

Wednesday, August 4 | Private Event

Thursday, August 5  |  Portland Pickles - Anthem

Friday, August 13  |  Private Event

Saturday, August 14  |  Salute to Veterans

Saturday, August 21  |  Private Event

Sunday, August 22  |  Private Event

Wednesday, August 25  |  Hillsboro Hops - Anthem

Saturday, October 2 | Private Event

Thursday, November 11 | Private Event

Saturday, November 13 | HFGF.com

Saturday, November 27 | Vancouver Farmers Market

Friday, December 17 | Private Event

Saturday, December 18 | Private Event

Sunday, December 19 | Private Event

Thursday, December 22, 7:00 PM | The Grotto 

 
Bees at Work

Join the BeeHive!  

Get news and performance updates delivered to your email by following our Bandsintown page!

Click here to follow